Board of Directors

The Junction Farmers Market is an independent incorporated non-profit
organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors


2016 Board of Directors


Anna La, President

Daniela Paolone, Vice President

Darryl King, Treasurer

Megan Webster, Secretary

Chris Ganowski, Past President

Katie Hortobagyi, Director

Karin Kowalski, Director

Caitlin Mills, Director


Frances Tufford, Market Manager


If you wish to reach us, contact us through our online form.


2014 Annual Report